ALBERTA STUDIOS

Calgary—Edgedale

34 Edgedale Dr.

NW Calgary, AB, Canada

403-208-1423 
edgedale@4cats.com

Owned & Operated By: Daniele Wu

Hours of Creation

TuesFri: 1pm7pm
SatSun: 9am–5pm
Closed Stat Holidays

Calgary—Evanston

7014–2060 Symons Valley Pkwy. NW.
Calgary, AB, T3P 0M9, Canada

587-230-0092
evanston@4cats.com

Hours of Creation

Wed–Fri: 2pm–6pm
Sat & Sun: 10:30am–5pm
Closed Stat Holidays 

DOWNLOAD KIDS FALL SCHEDULE⇩

Calgary—Inglewood

1218B 9 Ave. SE
Calgary, AB. T2G 0T1, Canada

403-206-0110
inglewood@4cats.com

Hours of Creation

Wed–Fri: 2pm–6pm
Sat & Sun: 10:30am–5pm
Closed Stat Holidays 

DOWNLOAD KIDS FALL SCHEDULE⇩

Calgary—Killarney

3415 26 Ave. SW
Calgary, AB. T3E 0N3, Canada

403-242-4547
killarney@4cats.com

Hours of Creation

Wed–Fri: 2pm–6pm
Sat & Sun: 10:30am–5pm
Closed Stat Holidays

DOWNLOAD KIDS FALL SCHEDULE⇩


Calgary—Montgomery

4611 Bowness Rd. NW
Calgary, AB, Canada

403-475-0192
montgomery@4cats.com

Owned & Operated By: Sherry Harper

Hours of Creation

Mon: Closed
Tues: 3:30pm–9pm
Wed: 10:30am–7pm
Thurs: 1pm–8pm
Fri–Sun: 10am–5pm
Closed Stat Holidays

Cochrane

1 Bow Ridge Rd.

Cochrane, AB, Canada

403-981-4228
cochrane@4cats.com

Owned & Operated By: Doug & Shannon Chapman

Summer Hours of Creation

MonFri: 1pm7pm
SatSun: 10:30am–7pm
Closed Stat Holidays

Edmonton—Fort Road

13590 Fort Rd. NW

Edmonton, AB, Canada

780-476-9455
fortroad@4cats.com

Owned & Operated By: Maha Yehia

Summer Hours of Creation

MonFri: 9am5pm
Sat: 10am–6pm
Sun: Closed
Closed Stat Holidays

Edmonton—Summerside

#3–1109 Summerside Dr. SW

Edmonton, AB, Canada

780-469-0280
summerside@4cats.com

Owned & Operated by: Kelly & Michelle

Hours of Creation

Mon: Closed
TuesSun: 9:30am5:30pm
Closed Stat Holidays


St.Albert

23 Akins Drive
St Albert, AB, T8N 3B3, Canada

780-458-5577
stalbert@4cats.com

Hours of Creation

Wed–Fri: 2pm–6pm
Sat & Sun: 10:30am–5pm
Closed Stat Holidays

Subscribe